Program Administrators


Alliant Insurance Services, Inc
2180 Harvard Street, Suite 460Sacramento, CA 95815
(916) 643-2700

Marcus Beverly, Program Administrator
Marcus.Beverly@alliant.com
(916) 643-2704

Michelle Minnick, Account Manager
Michelle.Minnick@alliant.com
(916) 643-2715

Mike Simmons, Vice Chairman
MSimmons@alliant.com
(415) 403-1425

Joan Crossley, Account Manager
JCrossley@alliant.com
(916) 643-2708

 

Program Consultants


ACCOUNTING CONSULTANT
Gilbert Financial Services, LLC
Kevin S. Wong, CPA
2880 Gateway Oaks Drive, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95833
TEL: (916) 646-6464
FAX: (916) 929-6836
Email: kswong@gilbertcpa.com

ATTORNEY
Byrne and Conleys
Byrne Conley
1333 N California Blvd
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
TEL: (925) 932-3600
Email: abcjr@gibbons-conley.com

FINANCIAL AUDITOR
Crowe Horwath
Matthew Nethaway
400 Capitol Mall, Suite 1200
Sacramento, CA 95814
TEL: (916) 441-1000
FAX: (916) 441-1100
Email: matt.nethaway@crowehorwath.com

ACTUARY
Mike Harrington
Bickmore Risk Services
1720 Creekside Oaks Drive, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95833
TEL: (916) 244-1100
FAX: (916) 244-1199
Email: mharrington@bickmoreactuarial.net

CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR
Dori Zumwalt
York Risk Services Group
P.O. Box 619079
Roseville, CA 95678
TEL: (916) 960-1017
FAX: (866) 548-2637
Email: dorienne.zumwalt@yorkrisk.com

LIABILITY CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR
Jill Petrarca
York Risk Services Group
P.O. Box 619079
Roseville, CA 95678
Office/Message: (530) 768-7385
FAX: (866) 548-2637
Email: jill.petrarca@yorkrisk.com

WORKERS’ COMPENSATION CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR
Ariel Leonhard
York Risk Services Group
P.O. Box 619079
Roseville, CA 95678
TEL: (916) 960-0974
FAX: (866) 548-2637
Email: ariel.leonhard@yorkrisk.com