School Alliance

School Alliance

 

City of Biggs
County: Butte

Dennis Schmidt
465 C Street
P.O. Box 307
Biggs, CA 95917
TEL: (530) 868-0100
FAX: (530) 868-5239
EMAIL: dennis.schmidt@biggs-ca.gov


City of Colfax
County: Placer

Wes Heathcock (SCORE President)
33 South Main Street
P.O. Box 702
Colfax, CA 95713
TEL: (530) 346-2313
FAX: (530) 346-3214
E-MAIL: wes.heathcock@colfax-ca.gov


City of Dunsmuir
County: Siskiyou

Blake Michaelsen (SCORE Vice President)
5915 Dunsmuir Avenue
Dunsmuir, CA 96025
TEL: (530) 235-4822
FAX: (530) 235-4824
E-MAIL: bmichaelsen@ci.dunsmuir.ca.us 


City of Etna
County: Siskiyou

Adam Cox
422 Main Street
P.O. Box 460
Etna, CA 96027
TEL: (530) 467-5256
FAX: (530) 467-3217
E-MAIL: adam@sectaris.partners


City of Isleton
County: Sacramento

Charles Bergson
101 2nd Street
P.O. Box 716
Isleton, CA 95641
TEL: (916) 777-7770
FAX: (916) 777-7775
E-MAIL: cbergson@cityofisleton.com


City of Live Oak
County: Sutter

Aaron Palmer
9955 Live Oak Blvd.
Live Oak, CA 95953-2311
TEL: (530) 695-2112
FAX: (530) 695-2595
E-MAIL: apalmer@liveoakcity.org


Town of Loomis
County: Placer

Roger Carroll (SCORE Treasurer)
3665 Taylor Road
Loomis, CA 95650
TEL: (916) 652-1840
FAX: (916) 652-1847
E-MAIL: rcarroll@loomis.ca.gov


City of Loyalton
County: Sierra

Kathy LeBlanc
210 Front Street
P.O. Box 128
Loyalton, CA 96118
TEL: (530) 993-6750
FAX: (530) 993-6752
E-MAIL: ofclerk-cityofloyalton@psln.com


City of Montague
County: Siskiyou

David Dunn
230 S. 13th Street
P.O. Box 428
Montague, CA 96064
TEL: (530) 459-3030
FAX: (530) 459-3523
E-MAIL: publicworks@cityofmontagueca.com 


City of Mount Shasta
County: Siskiyou

Muriel Howarth-Terrell (SCORE Secretary)
305 North Shasta Blvd.
Mount Shasta, CA 96067
TEL: (530) 926-7523
FAX: (530) 926-0339
E-MAIL: mterrell@mtshastaca.gov


City of Portola
County: Plumas

Jon Kennedy
35 3rd Street
P.O. Box 1225
Portola, CA 96112
TEL: (530) 832-6801
FAX: (530) 832-5418
E-MAIL: citymanager@cityofportola.com


City of Rio Dell
County: Humboldt

Kyle Knopp
675 Wildwood Ave
Rio Dell, CA 95562-1597
TEL: (707) 764-3532
FAX: (707) 764-5480
E-MAIL: knoppk@cityofriodell.ca.gov


City of Shasta Lake
County: Shasta

Wendy Howard (Member at Large)  
1650 Stanton Drive
P.O. Box 777
Shasta Lake, CA 96019
TEL: (530) 275-7427
FAX: (530) 275-7414
E-MAIL: whoward@cityofshastalake.org 


City of Susanville
County: Lassen

Dan Newton
66 North Lassen Street
Susanville, CA 96130
TEL: (530) 252-5112
FAX: (530) 252-1020
E-MAIL: dnewton@cityofsusanville.org


City of Tulelake
County: Siskiyou

Jenny Coelho
PO Box 847
Tulelake, CA 96134
TEL: (530) 667-5522
FAX: (530) 667-5351
EMAIL: info@cityoftulelake.com


City of Weed
County: Siskiyou

Tim Rundel
550 Main Street
P.O. Box 470
Weed, CA 96094
TEL: (530) 841-2323
FAX: (530) 938-5096
E-MAIL: tim.rundel@ci.weed.ca.us 


City of Yreka
County: Siskiyou

John Elsnab
701 - 4th Street
Yreka, CA 96097
TEL: (530) 841-2321
FAX: (530) 842-4836
E-MAIL: jelsnab@ci.yreka.ca.us